About Kipipiri Constituency

Kipipiri hasover 37,000 registered voters, with your area Member of Parliament Hon.FCPA, EGH, Dr. Amos MuhingaKimunya who is presently the Majority Leader in National Assembly.
The area is agriculturally rich, most of the populace engages in crop and animal farming.
There are 64 primary schools, 32 secondary schools and 2 tertiary institutions across this jurisdiction.
Security parameters are wide with 12 Chiefs for each of the 12 locations along with their assistants with police posts. The Administration is headed by the Deputy County Commissioner, with 3 Assistant County Commissioners for the four wards: Githioro, Kipipiri, Geta and Wanjohi.

Read More
about us

Access NG-CDF Information on your Mobile

Latest News

Do you have a Question regarding our constituency?

You can help us build a ‘Frequently Asked Qustions’ Section by just sending us your Questions. All Answered Questions will be available at the F.A.Qs section.